contact info home page
Fall Sports
Game/Tournament/Scrimmage Requests  updated 6/22/17


  • Central Valley Academy (CVA) is seeking teams for their Fourth Annual Boys Soccer Tournament. This tournament is right before Sectionals on Friday October 13 and Saturday October 14, 2017. If interested please contact Jim Mott jmott@cvalleycsd.org.

  • Immaculate Heart Central is looking for 3 varsity and 3 JV girls soccer teams to participate in our annual soccer tournament on Friday September 1, 2017.  If interested, please contact AD Mike Delaney at 315-788-4670 X2. 
  • Cincinnatus is looking for JV boys and girls soccer games for fall 2017. Please contact Teresa Merihew, AD 607-863-3200.
  • BVM is seeking JV/V boys soccer games for 2017 season. Please contact Tom Rowe bvmad01@gmail.com.
  • Old Forge is seeking one Varsity girls soccer team to play two games in their annual Columbus Day Tournament October 7th & 8th. The three teams booked are Old Forge, Remsen, and Bolton Landing. This is a very nice weekend in Old Forge and great for the family. Please contact Tanner Russell, AD at trussell@towschool.org
  • Holland Patent is looking for Varsity/JV field hockey games and is willing to travel. Please contact Tamara Barbour, AD 315-865-8154 tbarbour@hpschools.org.
  • West Canada Valley is seeking one girls Varsity soccer team to participate in their annual Kickoff Tournament September 9-10, 2017. Teams already on the roster are WCV, Oriskany, and VVS. Please contact Ed Dougherty edougherty@westcanada.org
  • Port Byron-Union Springs JV girls soccer is in need of full schedule of games. If interested please contact Todd Salls, Union Springs AC 315-889-4136 tsalls@unionspringscsd.org.
  • Keshequa (Section V) is in need of one girls varsity soccer team for their annual tournament 9/6 & 9/8. Please contact Brad Lehman 585-468-2900 ext. 2012 or blehman@keshequa.org.
  • Marcellus is seeking the following games: one girls JV/V soccer game; two JV/V girls volleyball games; three boys JV/V soccer games. Sections V and VI encouraged to inquire. Please contact Michael Free 315-673-6300 mfree@marcellusschools.org.
  • Utica Academy of Science (UAS) is looking for four boys varsity soccer games. Please contact Stefan Reddick reddick@uascs.org.
  • Remsen is in need of two girls varsity soccer games for their schedule. Please contact Dale Dening ddening@remsencsd.org.
  • Waterville girls soccer is seeking one team for their Optimist Soccer Tournament September 6 & 9, 2017. Please contact Matt St. Peter, AD mstpeter@watervillecsd.org.
  • Holland Patent is seeking one girls varsity soccer scrimmage at the end of August/beginning of September 2017. Please contact Tamara Barbour, AD 315-865-8154 or tbarbour@hpschools.org.



Related Files

NEED HELP DOWNLOADING:
pdf pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 7 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.

Related Links
    TicketLeap
    Purchase NYSPHSAA Championship tickets in advance online.


Section 3 Athletics
Section 3 Athletics
4983 Brittonfield Parkway
Suite 201
East Syracuse, NY 13057